Lualdi Blacklaws
Principal
lblacklaws@scarsdale.edu.pk
Romuald Delattre
Principal High School
rdelattre@scarsdale.edu.pk
Fatima Ejaz
K8 Coordinator
fejaz@scarsdale.edu.pk
Kanza Effandi
Resource and IT Manager
keffandi@scarsdale.edu.pk
Mehreen Gilani
Teacher Facilitator
mgilani@scarsdale.edu.pk

Zahra Irfan Fatima Hamza Roeeda Faizan Faiza Ashraf
Samra Abid Nida Zahid Maryam Imran Amna Jahangir
Madiha Imran Hadia Khan Saba Ahmad Hira Hassan

Zareen Keevan Kevan Atif Anum Khalid Khadija Rehman
Afshan Atif Sana Khan Sager Sunil Amber Wasim

Fatima Qureshi Huzaifa Jamil Farida Munir Humaira Farooqi
Salma Afroz Uzma Akram Rahat-Ul-Ain Afzal Saadia Syed

Muhammad Yousaf
yousaf@scarsdale.edu.pk
Amir Javed
amir@scarsdale.edu.pk
Khurram Raja
khurram@scarsdale.edu.pk
Saqib Naseer
saqib@scarsdale.edu.pk
Laeq Ahmad
Accounts Manager
lahmad@scarsdale.edu.pk
Amna Mekan
School Counselor
amekan@scarsdale.edu.pk
Asma Qureshi
House Keeping Manager
aqureshi@scarsdale.edu.pk
Aiza Shahbaz
Reception Officer
Aamrah Malik
Admission Officer
amalik@scarsdale.edu.pk

They are supportive, intelligent, dedicated, accessible, innovative, well-prepared, and open. Ask Scarsdale students to describe their teachers, and these are the adjectives repeated again and again. Scarsdale faculty members teach, coach, advise and experience life each day with the students therefore develop nurturing relationships with students that extend far beyond the classroom.

Some quick facts about Scarsdale faculty:

  • 80 % full-time teaching faculty
  • 8:1 student/teacher ratio
  • 12 students in each high school class on average, though it is not uncommon to see four or five students in a course
  • 18 students in each middle school class on average
  • 15 students in each K-4 class on average
  • 25% of the high school faculty has been here since the school opened its doors